Rippert filter plants clean the dust-laden air created by grinding, milling, planing, welding and other manufacturing processes in the woodworking, metalworking and plastics industries. Dust and swarf of all kinds are fed through the most diverse filter systems and separated from the air. The filter plants are tailored to suit the customer, depending on the application.

More than just filter technology

Filter plants are manufactured in various systems depending on the customer-specific requirements. All relevant conditions for your needs are already taken into account during the planning. The basis for the layout is the filter design, e.g. inline filter, round filter, compact filter, special filter, mobile vacuum or positive pressure deduster and the cleaning of the tubes or cartridges. Compressed-air cleaning (jet cleaning) is also used as an alternative to the gentle purge-air cleaning. Naturally our experienced engineers will advise you on this.

Maintenance of air purity with filter plants

The dust particles are reliably filtered in the micro-range in the highly efficient filter plants from Rippert. We place the extraction process as close as possible to the source of the dust generation in order to achieve an optimum result with the filter plant. The air cleaned by the filter plant is well within the limits prescribed by the legal regulations and is fed back into the production process as return air. As a result, Rippert dedusting plants achieve a very high level of efficiency.

Rippert – pioneer in filter plants

Rippert Anlagentechnik can fall back on decades of experience in the planning, production and assembly of modern filter plants and is represented on national and international standardisation committees. We meet the high standards demanded of us through innovative, high-quality and state-of-the-art technology. With tailor-made filter plants we achieve maximum energy efficiency, optimum environmental protection and maximum operating reliability.

Rippert Filteranlagen reinigen die staubbeladene Luft, die beim Schleifen, Fräsen, Hobeln, Schweißen oder bei anderen Fertigungsprozessen in der holz-, kunststoff- und metallverarbeitenden Industrie entsteht. Stäube und Späne aller Art werden durch unterschiedlichste Filtersysteme geleitet und von der Luft getrennt. Je nach Anwendungsfall werden die Filteranlagen auf den Kunden zugeschnitten.


Mehr als nur Filtertechnik

Je nach kundenspezifischen Anforderungen werden die Filteranlagen in verschiedenen Systemen gefertigt. Alle relevanten Vorrausetzungen werden für ihren Bedarf schon bei der Planung berücksichtigt. Die Bauform der Filteranlage, z.B. Reihenfilter, Rundfilter, Kompaktfilter, Spezialfilter, Mobil-Entstauber im Unter- oder Überdruckbetrieb sowie die Abreinigung der Schläuche oder Patronen ist dabei Auslegungsgrundlage. Neben der materialschonenden Spülluft-Abreinigung kommt alternativ die Druckluft-Abreinigung (JET-Abreinigung) zum Einsatz. Hierzu werden Sie selbstverständlich von unseren erfahrenen Ingenieuren beraten.

Luftreinhaltung mit Filteranlagen

In den leistungsstarken Filteranlagen von Rippert werden die Staubpartikel im Mikrobereich zuverlässig gefiltert. Den Prozess des Absaugens setzen wir so nah wie möglich an der staubproduzierenden Quelle an um ein optimales Ergebnis bei der Filteranlage zu erzielen. Die von der Filteranlage gereinigte Luft unterschreitet die gesetzlichen Vorschriften weit und wird wieder als Rückluft in den Produktionsprozess geleitet. Dadurch erreichen Rippert Entstaubungsanlagen einen sehr hohen Wirkungsgrad.


Rippert als Vorreiter bei Filteranlagen

Bei der Planung, Produktion und Montage von modernen Filteranlagen greift Rippert Anlagentechnik auf eine jahrzehntelange Erfahrung zurück und ist in nationalen und europäischen Normungsgremien vertreten. Die hohen Ansprüche an uns erfüllen wir durch innovative, qualitative und modernste Technik.
Mit maßgeschneiderten Filteranlagen erreichen wir maximale Energieeffizienz, optimalen Umweltschutz und höchste Betriebssicherheit.